Welcome to Gilgit Baltistan

Gilgit-Baltistan, a beautiful area of Pakistan consist having valley and consist of 8 Districts.......

Click here

Irfan Mahmood

The site is dedicated to the people of Pakistan for free access and .

read more

10 Districts of Gilgit Baltistan!

"Good people do not need laws to tell them to act responsibly, while bad people will find a way around the laws" - Plato

10-Districts of Gilgit-Baltistan

Gilgit-Baltistan is a land of 1.5 million inhabitants divided into two entities of Gilgit and Baltistan and consisting of seven administrative districts i.e. Gilgit, Skardu, Diamer, Astore, Ghanche, Ghizer & Hunza, Nagar, Shiger, Kharmong These districts are spread over on a vast terrain area in the north.